Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Commercial Industry Caucus

Warning This content has been archived.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.


Name Address Phone Email Address
Michael Renwick Appointed
7963 Webster Road
Delta, B.C.
V4G 1E4
Phone: 604-952-4333
Fax: 604-952-4234
Cell: 604-916-8432
Dave Dawson Trawl
2305 Commissioner
Street, Vancouver, BC
V5L 1A4
Phone: 604-254-5751
Cell: 604-776-0449
Dan Edwards
Appointed (UFAWU)
P.O. Box 469
Ucluelet, B.C.
V0R 3A0
Phone: 250-726-4316
Fax: 250-726-2374
Eric Carlson
(Inside ZN)
Box 150
Onoway, Alberta
T0E 1V0
Phone: 780-914-2803
Fax: 780-967-2774
Herb Van Grootel
(Outside ZN)
41 – 50th Street
Delta, B.C.
V4M 2S5
Phone: 604-948-2831
Fax: 604-948-2741
Cell: 604-328-5555
Dave Renwall
(Outside ZN)
P.O. Box 1572
Port Hardy B.C.
V0N 2P0
Phone: 250-902-2235
Jake Vanderheide
7395 Constitution Place
Duncan, B.C.
V9L 5W7
Phone: 250-709-2336
Fax: 250-709-2364
David Boyes
499 Powerhouse Road
Courtenay, B.C.
V9N 9L1
Phone: 250-338-2188
Fax: 250-338-2183
Cell: 250-703-1498
Lyle Pierce
472 Condor
Comox B.C.
V9M 1J7
Phone: 250-339-9508
Fax: 250-339-9568
Cell: 250-897-5409
Walter Lancashire
1450 Nursery Road
Campbell River, B.C.
V9W 4V5
Phone: 250-287-9229
Fax: 250-287-9202
Cell: 250- 230-4122
Chris Acheson
209 Arbutus Rd., Saltspring Island
V8K 2W3
Cell: 250-537-9649
Leslie Budden
  Cell: 604-328-7835
Bob Fraumeni
  250 361-6944
Tim Joys
(Sablefish Alternate)
Doug Mavin
(ZN Outside)
Bob Burkosky
(Lingcod Alternate)
1466 Memory Lane
Qualicum Beach, BC
V9K 2A9
Phone: 250-752-5247
Cell: 250-954-9293
Alvin Hui
Inside ZN
(secretary Sandra) Phone: 604-689-1608
Cell: 604-732-3898
Kevin Woodburn
(Sablefish Alternate)
Brian Mose
(Trawl GTAC)
Deep Sea Trawlers
Association (DSTA)
3516 Goodrich Rd
Nanoose Bay, BC
V9P 9K8
Phone: 250-468-7035
Fax: 250-752-1032
Sandy Argue (Province of B.C.) Province of B.C.,
Ministry of Environment,
PO. Box 9120 Stn,
Prov Gov’t
Victoria B.C.
V8W 9B4
Phone: 250-472-0475
Fax: 250-356-0358
Alternate: Dennis Chalmers Province of B.C.,
Ministry of
Environment, (MOE)
P.O. Box 9120 Stn,
Provincial Government
Victoria, B.C.
V8W 9B4
Phone: 250-753-7350
Blake Tipton
(H & L Processors)
SM Products (BC) Ltd.
3827 River Road West
Delta BC
V4K 3N2
Phone: 604-946-7665
Neil Davis
(Groundfish Management Unit)
A/Groundfish Resource Manager, Fisheries and Oceans Canada
200 – 401 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3S4
Phone: 604-666-9033