Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Groundfish Trawl Advisory Committee (GTAC) 2009-2011

Warning This content has been archived.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.

 

Name Address Phone Email Address
Kelly Andersen 929 Stevens Street.
White Rock, B.C.
V4B 4X5
Phone: 604-542-2610
Fax: 604-214-2615
kelly.andersen@telus.net
Mike Buston 10663 River Road
Delta, B.C. V4C 2R1
Phone: 604-726-1252
Cell: 604-817-4131
Fax: 604-940-6833
mikeb@leaderfishing.com
Brian Dickens 1130 Roberton Blvd,
Parksville, B.C.
V9P 1Y2
Phone: 250-248-1018
Fax: 250-954-1310
bldickens@shaw.ca
David Fiddler 5626 Lost Lake Road
Nanaimo, B.C.
V9T 5H1
Phone: 250-726-2976
Cell: 778-886-0041
Fax: 250-726-2886
knight_dragon@shaw.ca
Ron Gorman 6648 Hersham Avenue,
Burnaby, B.C.
Phone: 604-813-2693
Fax: 604-525-1943
lgorman@shaw.ca
Gary Krause 1631 11 Avenue E,
Prince Rupert, B.C,
V8J 2X5
Phone: 250-627-1957
Fax: 250-624-3886
phantom@citytel.net
Shannon Mann 1550 Dawson Road, P.O. Box7,
Nanoose Bay, B.C.
V9P 9A5
Phone: 604-215-7909
Fax: 250-478-7878
shannonmann@marineseafoods.com
John Roach 1086 163A Street
Surrey, B.C V4A 8B3
Phone: 604-536-2248
Cell: 604-880-2234
Fax: 604-535-4059
jrfishing@shaw.ca
Bob Morreau 1417 133A Street,
Surrey, B.C.
V4A 6M2
Phone: 604-534-1760
Fax: 604-534-2460
highline@telus.net
Shawn Murray 1935 Marten Avenue,
Comox, B.C.
V9M 2J9
Phone: 250-339-6135
Fax: 250-339-9735
phone first
Shawnjmurray@hotmail.com
Theresa Williams Fisher Bay Seafoods
10230 Bowerbank Rd
Sidney, B.C.
V8L 3X4
Phone: 250-656-8157
Fax: 250-656-8159
obanventures@shaw.ca
Dave Dawson Ocean Fisheries Ltd.
2305 Commissioner St.
Vancouver, B.C.
V5L 1A4
Phone: 604-254-5751
Cell: 604-726-0449
Fax: 604-254-0957
ddawson@oceanfish.com
Chris McMillan J.S. McMillan Fisheries Ltd.
2199 Commissioner St.
Vancouver, B.C.
V5L 1A4
Phone: 604-216-3040
Fax: 604-255-4600
cmcmillan@jsm.bc.ca
Dave Morris Canadian Fishing Co Ltd.
Foot of Gore Street,
Vancouver, B.C.
V6A 2Y7
Phone: 604-681-0211
Cell: 604-290-8042
Fax: 604-681-3277
dave.morris@goldseal.ca
Jamie Robertson
(Opt B Rep)
4593 River Road W
Delta, B.C,
V4K 1R9
Phone: 604-946-6710
Cell: 778-862-8488
Fax: 604-946-6702
madone@telus.net
Tony McDermid
(Opt B Rep)
101-9650 First Street
Sidney, B.C.
V8L 3C9
Phone: 250-654-0392
Cell: 250-213-3403
Fax: 250-656-9396
 
Charlie Minns GDA
356 Centennial Parkway
Delta, B.C. V4L 1K7
Phone: 604-943-3320
Cell: 604-880-1425
Fax: 604-943-1166
cmimms@dccnet.com
Brian Mose Deep Sea Trawlers
Association. (DSTA)
641 Hollywood Road
Qualicum Beach, B.C.
V9K 1M3
Phone: 250-752-2931
Fax: 250-752-1032
bmose@nanaimo.ark.com
E. Irvin Figg UFAWU/CAW
1st Floor, 326 12th Street.
New Westminster, B.C.
V3M 4H6
Phone: 604-519-3630
Fax: 604-524-6944
irvin@ufawu.org
Bruce Turris Canadian Groundfish and
Research Conservation Society
333 Third St,
New Westminster, B.C.
V3L 2R8
Phone: 604-524-0005
Fax: 604-524-0150
bruce_turris@telus.net
Dennis Chalmers Province of BC, Ministry of
Environment (MoE)
PO. Box 9120 Stn. Prov. Gov’t,
Victoria B.C.
V8W 9B4
Phone: 250-714-9887 Dennis.Chalmers@gov.bc.ca
Sandy Argue
(Alternate for
Dennis Chalmers)
Province of BC
Ministry of Environment, (MoE)
PO. Box 9120 Stn.
Prov. Gov’t , Victoria B.C.
V8W 9B4
Phone: 250-472-0475
Fax: 250-356-0358
Sandy.Argue@gov.bc.ca
Barry Ackerman
DFO - Chair
Groundfish Trawl Co-ordinator,
Pacific Region DFO - RHQ
#200-401 Burrard St.
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3S4
Phone: 604-666-3991
Cell: 604-240-9173
Fax: 604-666-8525
barry.ackerman@dfo-mpo.gc.ca