CSAB Area Harvest Committee Representatives

Area A

Name Email Address
Chris Cook Jr. alh@coble10cket.com
Chris Cue chris.cue@canfisco.com
Barry Curic cobber84@shaw.ca
Darrell Enger dbenger@live.ca
Richard Haugan richardhaugan@gmail.com
Don Heron dfheron@telus.net
John Legate legasea@shaw.ca
Richard Michelson richrunemichelson@gmail.com
Erling Olsen erling@leaderfishing.com
Robert Rezansoff bob.rezansoff@telus.net
Dennis Woloshuk denniswoloshuk@gmail.com

Area B

Name Email Address
Brian Assu brianassu@gmail.com
Chris Cook Jr. alh@coble10cket.com
Chris Cue chris.cue@canfisco.com
Barry Curic cobber84@shaw.ca
Don Heron dfheron@telus.net
James Lawson james04_04@hotmail.com
John Legate legasea@shaw.ca
Erling Olsen erling@leaderfishing.com
Robert Rezansoff bob.rezansoff@telus.net
Theodore Assu tedassu@gmail.com
Jay Soleway jaysoleway@gmail.com
Dennis Woloshuk denniswoloshuk@gmail.com

Area C

Name Email Address
Robert Burkosky rpburkos@shaw.ca
Henry Clifton chris.cue@canfisco.com
Donald Ekroth ekroth946@shaw.ca
Robert Hughes
Barry Marcotte barrymarcotte@gmail.com
Mabel Mazurek nnfc@citywest.ca
Kim Olsen Kmolsen1@telus.net
Joy Thorkelson ufawupr@citywest.ca

Area D

Name Email Address
Elvis Chickite karenkeith@hotmail.com
Barry Crow johncrow@shaw.ca
Brad Goodyear tnb.goodyear@telus.net
Arnie Hengstler fish@saltspring.com
Paul Kershaw Wildsalmon@telus.net
Dean MacDonald Deanamacd@gmail.com
Mabel Mazurek nnfc@citywest.ca
Ryan McEachern ryanmcearchen@shaw.ca
Darrel McEachern grandpadarrel@hotmail.com
John Murray jr90mesh@hotmail.com
Calvin Siider calvinsiider@hotmail.com
David Taylor dtsea@hotmail.com

Area E

Name Email Address
Len Carr lencarr@telus.net
Phil Eidsvik peidsvik@shaw.ca
Michael Forrest mwcf@shaw.ca
Paul Kershaw Wildsalmon@telus.net
Dean MacDonald Deanamacd@gmail.com
Barry Marcotte barrymarcotte@gmail.com
Stewart McDonald saltystewart@gmail.com
Darrel McEachern grandpadarrel@hotmail.com
Ryan McEachern ryanmcearchen@shaw.ca
Bob McKamey rsmckamey@shaw.ca
John Murray jr90mesh@hotmail.com
Gary Nakashima gary@pacificnetandtwine.com

Area F

Name Email Address
Chris Acheson pacpro@telus.net
Mike Banks mikeeb34@hotmail.com
Lindsey Doerksen fvtriana@qcislands.net
Bob Fraumeni rghf@fasseafood.com
Mark Fredheim rmarkfredheim@gmail.com
William Gilker bdgilker@citytel.net
Sverre Hauknes hauknes@citytel.net
Steve Martinelli stevemart33@yahoo.ca
Lawrence Paulson
Michael Wells mcwells@shaw.ca

Area G

Name Email Address
Rod Cootes rwcootes@shaw.ca
Paul Cootes cootes@shaw.ca
Greg Gower ellageo1@shaw.ca
Douglas Kimoto dougkimoto@telus.net
Gordon Moseley mvblaze@shaw.ca
Roger Paquette roger@hubcityfisheries.ca
Michael Smith janelise@telus.net
Mike Wells mcwells@shaw.cat
Jim Willott margaretlewis@shaw.ca

Area H

Name Email Address
Dane Chauvel Dane@telus.net
Pat Cullen patcullen@telus.net
Jody Eriksson owenbayjo@yahoo.ca
Michael Griswold mgriswold.49@gmail.com
Stephen Johansen steve@organicocean.com
Guy Johnston mrfishing@telus.net
Steve Lewis wildfish2u@yahoo.ca
Rick Rebitt rtrebitt@shaw.ca
Peter Sakich Sakich@island.net
Michael Wells mcwells@shaw.ca