Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Sport Fishing Advisory Board (SFAB)
Committee Members

Warning This content has been archived.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.

Contact List 2010

Committee Region Chairs Contact
Main Board Coast Wide Gerry Kristiansen  
Groundfish/Shellfish Working Group Coast Wide Chuck Ashcroft  
North Coast North Urs Thomas  
Bella Coola North Ken Corbould  
Central Coast North Mike Rough  
Kitimat North Tracey Hittel  
Prince Rupert North Kevin Wiley  
QCI North Urs Thomas  
Terrace North Chris Culp  
Upper Skeena North Michael Young  
South Coast South Hugh Kingwell  
Campbell River South Rupert Gale  
Comox South Gerry Scott  
Cowichan/Port Renfrew South Bob Gallaugher  
Lower Fraser Valley South Ed George  
Mid Fraser/Thompson/Okanagan South Sand MacDonald  
Nanaimo South Clyde Wicks  
Nootka South Cathy Daynes  
Port Alberni South Bob Cole  
Port Hardy South Graeme Bull  
Sechelt South Hugh Kingwell  
Squamish to Lillooet South John Wright  
Tofino/Ucluelet South Jay Mohl  
Upper Fraser River South Mike Fowler  
Upper Fraser Valley South Frank Kwak  
Victoria South Chris Bos