Contact the Reconciliation and Partnerships branch

David Didluck

Regional Director, Reconciliation and Partnerships

604-666-7478
David.Didluck@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Corey Jackson

Director, Aboriginal Programs Division

604-666-6622
Corey.Jackson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Ann Susnik

Manager, Aboriginal Fisheries Strategy

604-363-1647
Ann.Susnik@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

David Lau

Pacific Integrated Commercial Fisheries Initiative, Enterprise Development Manager

604-666-4596
David.Lau@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Ryan Schmidt

A/Manager, Policy Analysis and Treaty Support

604-666-6784
Ryan.Schmidt@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Kelly Binning

A/ Manager, Integrated Aboriginal Programs

604-666-7888
Kelly.Binning@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Theona Russow

Manager, Negotiations

604-666-6907
Theona.Russow@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Angela Stadel

Senior Negotiator, Aboriginal Negotiations Division

604-666-6784
Angela.Stadel@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Michele Buckman

A/ Aboriginal Fund for Species at Risk, Coordinator

604-209-6280
Michele.Buckman@dfo-mpo.gc.ca