Language selection

Search

Contact aquaculture management

Observe Record Report

Report fisheries violations to us at DFO.ORR-ONS.MPO@dfo-mpo.gc.ca or 1-800-465-4336.

Marine finfish aquaculture

Email: Marine.Finfish.Aquaculture@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Land-based and enhancement aquaculture

Email: Freshwater.Aquaculture@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Shellfish aquaculture

Email: Shellfish.Aquaculture@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Aquaculture licensing

Email: Fishing-Peche@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Aquaculture engagement

Email: Aquaculture.Engagement@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Indigenous aquaculture engagement

Email: Consult.Aquaculture@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Canada-BC Introductions and Transfers Committee

Email: SalmonITC@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Email: ITC@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Atlantic Salmon Watch Program

Report Atlantic salmon observed or caught in Pacific waters to us at:
Email: aswp@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Telephone toll-free: 1-800-811-6010

Area Based Aquaculture Management

Email: AreaBasedAquacultureManagement@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Data and reporting

Data requests

Email: DFO.PAC.AquacultureData-Donneesdaquaculture.PAC.MPO@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Marine finfish aquaculture environmental operations

Email: AQFF.General@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Marine finfish health

Email: AQFF.FishHealth@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Aquaculture activities regulations reports

Email: DFO.PACAAR-RAAPAC.MPO@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Annual aquaculture statistical reports

Email: DFO.PACAASR-RSAAPAC@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Management of contaminated fisheries under the Management of Contaminated Fisheries Regulations (MCFR)

Email: DFO.MCFR-RGPPC@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Date modified: