Language selection

Search

Stream to Sea education coordinators

Your local DFO Stream to Sea coordinator can help you integrate the Stream to Sea program into your curriculum.

Main coordinator

Christy Wilson

Salmonid Enhancement Program

Email: Christy.Wilson2@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

North Coast education coordinators

Erin Harris

Haida Gwaii, BC

Phone: 250-559-0053
Email: erink32@yahoo.com

South Coast education coordinators

Deb Cowper

Campbell River, BC

Phone: 250-287-6179
Email: debcowper02@gmail.com

Trudy Lacasse

Quatse Hatchery
Port Hardy, BC

Email: lacasset@hotmail.ca

Yuko Lin

World Fisheries Trust
Victoria, BC

Email: education@seaquaria.org

Allison Roberts

Cowichan and Nanaimo, BC

Email: allisonroberts@rlcparks.ca

James Messenger

Wood Elementary School
Port Alberni, BC

Phone: 250-724-1132
Email: jmessenger@sd70.bc.ca

Darrin Olson

Neill Elementary School
5055 Compton Rd
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 7B5

Phone: 250-723-9311
Email: dolson@sd70.bc.ca

Graham Starsage

Gibsons Marine Education Society
473 Gower Point Road
Gibsons, BC V0N 1V0

Phone: 604-886-8814
Email: graham@gibsonsmarine-ed.org

Sarah Wolfe

Port Alberni, BC

Phone: 250-731-3970
Email: sonas@telus.net

BC Interior education coordinators

Tracy Bond

Baker Creek Enhancement
410 Kinchant Street
Quesnel, BC V2J 7J5

Phone: 250-992-5833
Email: bces@telus.net

Bill Gilroy

Scout Island Nature Centre
1305A Borland Street
Williams Lake, BC V2G 5K5

Phone: 250-398-8532
Email: billgilroy@shaw.ca

Kingfisher Interpretive Centre, Enderby

Kingfisher Interpretive Centre Society
2550 Mabel Lake Rd
Enderby, BC V0E 1V5

Phone: 250-838-0004
Email: kingfisherinterpretivecentre@gmail.com

Terri McClymont

Recycling & Environmental Action Planning Society (REAPS)
PO Box 444
Prince George, BC V2L 4S6

Phone: 250-561-7327
Fax: 250-561-7324
Email: terri.mcclymont@reaps.org

Joanne Nicklas

Big Little Science Centre
Kamloops, BC

Phone: 250-554-2572
Email: joannenicklas@shaw.ca

Lower Fraser education coordinators

Bev Bowler

North Vancouver, BC

Phone: 604-980-7602
Email: bbowler@telus.net

Date modified: