Tuna Advisory Board Members

Advisor's Name Representation Contact Term (years)
Wellsley Hamilton Chair, DFO Fisheries Management Wellsley.hamilton@dfo-mpo.gc.ca  
John Holmes DFO, Science John.Holmes@dfo-mpo.gc.ca  
Gary Miller DFO, Conservation and Protection Gary.Miller@dfo-mpo.gc.ca  
Larry Teague USA Zone bctfa@shaw.ca 2013-2016
Gregg Holm USA Zone gaholm@shaw.ca 2013-2016
Ian Bryce USA Zone bryceid@telus.net 2013-2016
Peter DeGreef USA Zone peterdegreef@hotmail.com 2015-2018
John Jenkins Canadian Zone coldfish1@telus.net 2015-2018
Gordon Brooks Canadian Zone azulemar@bcsupernet.com 2015-2018
Dale Wick Canadian Zone dale_wick@hotmail.com 2015-2016
Tom Lindberg Canadian Zone tw.lindberg@shaw.ca 2013-2016
Korey Sundstrum High Seas sundstrum@shaw.ca 2015-2018
Bob McIntosh High Seas bobmcintoshfish@shaw.ca 2013-2016
Lorne Clayton Canadian Highly Migratory Species Foundation chmsf@ieccorporate.com  
Gerald Kristianson Sport Fishing Advisory Board gerrykr@telus.net  
Scott Wallace Marine Conservation Caucus swallace@davidsuzuki.org  
Blake Tipton Processor/Buyer Representative blake@halibut.ca  
Brad Mirau Processor/Buyer Representative Brad@aerotrading.ca  
Barron Carswell Province of BC Representative Barron.Carswell@gov.bc.ca  
Vacant First Nations Representative