Language selection


Sport Fishing Advisory Board (SFAB) committee members

Contact list

Committee Region Chairs
Main Board Coast Wide Martin Paish
Groundfish/Shellfish Working Group Coast Wide Pat Ahern
North Coast North Urs Thomas
Bella Coola North John Willis
Central Coast North Sid Keay
Kitimat North Albert Hummel
Prince Rupert North Dave Lewis
Haida Gwaii North Urs Thomas
Terrace North Vacant
Upper Skeena North Sam Cooper
Lower Skeena North Larry Proteau
South Coast South Mike Kelly
Campbell River South Jeremy Maynard
Comox South Jean Rowe
Cowichan/Port Renfrew South Bob Gallaugher
Lower Fraser Valley South Jason Tonnelli
Mid Fraser/Thompson/Okanagan South Sandy MacDonald
Nanaimo South Deryk Krefting
Nootka South John Falavolito
Port Alberni South Paul Dore
Port Hardy South Lawrie Garrett
Powell River South Chuck Metzner
Sechelt South Vacant
Squamish to Lillooet South Dave Brown
Tofino/Ucluelet South Kelly Aspinall
Upper Fraser River South Dan Pollard
Upper Fraser Valley South Gerry Dewar
Victoria South Chris Bos and Jim Stephen
Date modified: